INDvsIRE: How to watch India vs Ireland T20 match live, know on which channel it will be broadcast?

New Delhi. The T20 series between India and Ireland (IndvsIre) is starting tomorrow on 18th August. Both the teams are ready to clash in the first match. The captaincy of Team India will be in the hands of Jasprit Bumrah. Who is making a comeback in Team India after a long time. A total of 3 T20 matches will be played between the two teams. If you also want to enjoy these matches and you are not aware of the process, then we are going to give you information about it.

You can enjoy the three-match T20 series between India and Ireland through both TV and digital medium. You will be able to watch the live telecast of this match on TV on Sports 18 and DD Sports. If you want to enjoy these matches through digital medium, then you will be able to watch it for free on Jio Cinema app. All matches will be played from 7:30 pm.

‘People don’t give him as much credit as he deserves..’ About which player did Ravi Shastri say this?

Young players got a place in the Indian team

The selectors have given place to many young players in the Indian team for this T20 series. Players like Rinku Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, who performed well in the IPL, have been given a place in the team. Rinku Singh will debut in this T20 series. Young player Avesh Khan, who has been out of the team for a long time, has also got a chance. Let us tell you that all the matches will be played in Dublin city.

Squads of both the teams

India’s T20 team: Jasprit Bumrah (Captain), Rituraj Gaikwad (Vice-Captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Shivam Dubey, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Famous Krishna, Arshdeep Singh , Mukesh Kumar and Avesh Khan.

Ireland T20 squad: Paul Stirling (c), Andrew Balbirnie, Ross Adair, Harry Tector, Gareth Delany, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Fionn Hand, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Mark Adair, Joshua Little, Barry McCarthy, Theo van Voorkom, Benjamin White and Craig Young.

Tags: India vs Ireland, Jasprit Bumrah, Paul Stirling

Related articles