Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Result 2024 BJP Win All 5 Seats leadership of CM Dhami and PM Modi

Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Result 2024: BJP has created history again by winning all five Lok Sabha seats in Uttarakhand. Under the leadership of CM Dhami, BJP has repeated history again. The effect of PM Modi and CM Dhami’s chemistry was clearly visible in Devbhoomi. Under the leadership of CM Dhami, BJP has hoisted the saffron flag for the third time in Devbhoomi Uttarakhand with 100 percent strike rate. CM Dhami had campaigned vigorously on all five seats of Uttarakhand, the result of which was that all five seats were won.

In Uttarakhand, under the leadership of Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami, the Bharatiya Janata Party has won 5-0. CM Dhami has once again proved his efficient election strategy and election management capability. It is worth noting that Chief Minister Dhami had campaigned vigorously in support of the candidates on all five seats of Uttarakhand.

Slogans of ‘Dhakad Dhami’ Zindabad were raised

CM Dhami has given the credit of the hard work of the party workers for the clean sweep on all five seats in Uttarakhand. For this, he has expressed gratitude to the God-like people of the state. After the victory of BJP candidates by a huge margin on all five seats, Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami reached the state headquarters of the party on Tuesday evening. The celebrating workers lifted the Chief Minister on their shoulders and raised slogans of ‘Dhakad Dhami’ Zindabad.

Devbhoomi resides in the heart of the Prime Minister- PM Modi

The Chief Minister said that Prime Minister Modi has a special affection towards Uttarakhand and Devbhoomi resides in the heart of the Prime Minister, as a result of which he approved schemes worth more than two lakh crores for Uttarakhand. We have achieved this success under the leadership of State President Mahendra Bhatt. We all congratulate him.

With agency input

KL Sharma became emotional after defeating Smriti Irani in Amethi, mentioned former PM Rajiv Gandhi

Related articles