Udhhav Thackeray TMC Abhishek Banerjee meeting Sanjay Raut reaction

Lok Sabha Elections Result 2024: TMC leader Abhishek Banerjee met former Maharashtra CM Uddhav Thackeray in Mumbai. Sanjay Raut was also present during this. After this meeting, Abhishek Banerjee did not talk to the media. But later Sanjay Raut told what was discussed during this meeting.

Sanjay Raut said, “Today Trinamool Congress leaders Abhishek Banerjee and Derek O’Brien came to Mumbai and had a long conversation with Uddhav Thackeray at Matoshree. There were many issues. Yesterday we also met in Delhi. But yesterday Uddhav ji could not come to Delhi. All the leaders of AAP also talked to him over the phone. Samajwadi Party leaders also talked to him.”

The Shiv Sena (UBT) MP further said, “The matter is such that Narendra Modi And his Bharatiya Janata Party is in minority. He has not got the majority, yet he is forming the government. Efforts are on to cook Khichdi. But we have a doubt that Khichdi will not be cooked properly and the country will suffer losses.”

Talking to the media, he further said, “When such a government comes, there is a danger for the country. In such a situation, what can we do for the benefit of the country? We definitely talk to each other about this. In such a situation, Mamata Didi had sent a delegation here.”

Status of parties in Maharashtra?

of Maharashtra Lok Sabha ElectionsThe charisma of the Mahayuti was not seen in these elections, which was expected. The Mahayuti won a total of 17 seats here. The BJP, which was a part of the Mahayuti, had to be satisfied with just 9 seats this time. On the other hand, CM Eknath Shinde Shiv Sena could capture only 7 seats. Ajit Pawar’s NCP lagged far behind in this election and had to be satisfied with just one seat.

On the other hand, Mahavikas Aghadi did wonders in this election in Maharashtra. MVA’s constituent party Congress took a big leap and achieved a spectacular success on 13 seats, while Uddhav Thackeray faction’s party Shiv Sena (UBT) won 9 seats in the election. Apart from this, Sharad Pawar’s NCP (SP) captured 8 seats.

read this also:

Amid speculations of Uddhav Thackeray’s contact with NDA, Aditya Thackeray’s post gives a ‘message’ to BJP

Related articles