Sachin Pilot supporters wins Six seat in Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections Result 2024 ANN

Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections Result 2024: The results of all the Lok Sabha seats in Rajasthan have been declared. BJP has won 14 seats and All India Alliance has won the remaining 11 seats. According to the figures that have come out now, Sachin Pilot is emerging as the ‘hero’ of Congress’ victory.

Among the eight seats won by Congress, five are supporters of Sachin Pilot. They fought hard with Sachin and were seen with him. Not only this, a special supporter of Sachin Pilot, candidate Anil Chopra, lost by a very small margin. Actually, Sachin Pilot had worked hard for all these candidates. Congress had given tickets to Sachin Pilot’s supporters on Dausa, Tonk-Sawai Madhopur, Sri Ganganagar, Jhunjhunu, Dholpur-Karauli, Bharatpur seats.

These are the seats that were won

After seeing the Lok Sabha results in Rajasthan, it is clear that Congress has made a big comeback in Rajasthan. Sachin Pilot’s continuous campaigning has paid off. It is important that Congress has got success in Rajasthan, mostly in eastern Rajasthan which is considered to be Sachin Pilot’s most influential area.

Murari Lal Meena from Dausa, Harish Meena from Tonk-Sawai Madhopur, Bhajan Lal Jatav from Karauli-Dholpur, Sanjana Jatav from Bharatpur, Brijendra Ola from Jhunjhunu and Kuldeep Indora from Ganganagar have registered big victories. Apart from these, Anil Chopra from Jaipur Rural has lost by a small margin of votes.

Campaigning was done on these seats

Apart from this, Rahul Kaswan from Churu and Ummedram Beniwal from Barmer have also won. Along with this, INDIA alliance candidate Amra Ram from Sikar has also won the election. Sachin Pilot had campaigned vigorously on all these seats. Sachin Pilot also made many promises to the youth in these areas. The effect of which is visible on this result.

Related articles