MP Lok Sabha Election Result 2024 Shivraj Singh Chouhan wins from Vidisha by more than eight lakh votes

MP Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: Former Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh Shivraj Singh Chouhan Lok Sabha Elections He has achieved a record victory. He has won this election by 8 lakh 17 thousand 479 votes. At the same time, he has described this victory as the victory of the people.

After the victory, Shivraj Singh Chauhan said that “This is the victory of the public. We have got this victory under the leadership of PM Modi. I salute the public, the public is God for me. They showed such love for me that I cannot express it in words.

He further said, “Under the leadership of Prime Minister Modi, I will make every effort to make Vidisha parliamentary constituency an ideal parliamentary constituency… BJP is winning all 29 seats in Madhya Pradesh and NDA is crossing 300 for the third consecutive time, this shows the public’s faith in PM Modi.”

Shivraj Singh Chouhan told PTI-Bhasha, “I want to thank the people who gave BJP victory by more than 8.20 lakh votes. This is the Prime Minister’s victory.” Narendra Modi This is a reflection of the faith of the people in us. The public has given us immense love. The public gives love to those who serve them.

The former chief minister, who is currently an MLA from Budhni in Sehore district, also said that under the leadership of Modi, he will turn Vidisha into a model parliamentary constituency.

Former Shivraj Singh Chauhan shared on his social media account and wrote, “My dear brothers and sisters and fellow workers of Vidisha-Raisen parliamentary constituency, we have achieved this huge victory due to your love and trust. This victory is yours, the victory of my brothers and sisters, nephews and nieces. I am excited to represent Vidisha once again in the Lok Sabha. I will continue to serve till my last breath for the all-round development of Vidisha and the welfare of the people.

read this also: Jyotiraditya Scindia’s bumper victory, by how many lakh votes did he defeat Yadavendra Singh?

Related articles