MP Election Result 2024 Guna Jyotiraditya Scindia Chhindwara Nakul Nath Rajgarh Digvijaya Singh Vidisha Shivraj Singh Chouhan

MP Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: This time in the Lok Sabha elections, BJP has swept Congress in Madhya Pradesh. BJP has also captured the Chhindwara seat, which is considered Kamal Nath’s stronghold. While Congress stalwarts have faced defeat in Madhya Pradesh, BJP’s heavyweights have won by a huge margin. Let’s find out who got how many votes on the VIP seats of Madhya Pradesh.

Shivraj’s bumper victory on Vidisha seat
Shivraj Singh Chauhan has won the Vidisha Lok Sabha seat of Madhya Pradesh by a huge margin. Former Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan has defeated Congress’ Bhanu Pratap Sharma by 8,21,408 votes. He has got a total of 11,16,460 votes.

Who is leading from Guna seat?
BJP has also captured Guna Lok Sabha seat, one of the hottest seats in Madhya Pradesh. Here, Union Minister and BJP candidate Jyotiraditya Scindia defeated Congress’ Rao Yadavendra Singh by 5,40,929 votes. He got a total of 9,23,302 votes.

Who has the upper hand in Chhindwara seat?
Lok Sabha Elections During this time, the Chhindwara Lok Sabha seat of Madhya Pradesh was in a lot of discussions. However, the party had to face defeat from this seat which is considered to be the stronghold of Congress. Here, Kamalnath’s son Nakulath was defeated by BJP’s Vivek Bunty Sahu by 1,13,618 votes. Bunty Sahu got a total of 6,44,738 votes. Last time, Congress had won only this seat, but this time BJP won this too.

Who has the upper hand on Rajgarh?
Former Chief Minister and Congress candidate Digvijay Singh has faced a crushing defeat from Rajgarh Lok Sabha seat, which is considered a hot seat of Madhya Pradesh. He was defeated by BJP’s Rodmal Nagar by 1,46,089 votes. Rodmal Nagar got a total of 7,58,743 votes.

read this also

MP Elections Result 2024: They sweated a lot in the election field, will the political future of these Congress MLA sons be decided?

Related articles